Gall Alster : Monoum Gam
  Douglas Andersen : Liquid Calm
  Mauro Astolfi : Do you like 'm
  Erna Beenakker & Rob Vriens : Een? Nee. Een!
  Wies Bloemen : Kicks
  Maja Delak : Flogging the Dead Horse
  Marijke Eliasberg : Unzoned
  Steph. T. Ford : Cilit Bang & Vanish

Tatiana de la Fuente : Commotie


  Of things to come
  Jorge Garcia : Orffe's Head
  Marco Gerris : Kicks
  Wachten in Wonderland
  David Greaves : Skin Deep
    De Droom (The Dream)
  Jennifer Hanna :


  Bianca Holdermans :


  Micheal Jahoda : Chicken or Beef
  Jacqueline Knoops : Slips and Streams
  Leine & Roebana : Trio
  Graham Lustig : Red, Hot and Horny
  Cecillia Moisio : Eurydice Regained
  Damian Munos : Fugitive Pieces
  Arthur Rosenfeld : Kicks
  Rafael Schupp : De weg van het water
  Ray Tadio : Tierra Hermosa
  Jörgen Tjon A Fong: Freud, Nietzsche, Darwin
  Liat T. Waysbort : Better through the heart
  Ton Wiggers : Zes maal verliefd
  John Wooter : Who the Fuck is Alice?
  Anat Yaffe : Material


Unless otherwise stated, the contents of this site including, but not limited to, the text and images contained herein and their arrangement are the property of AHK. All images in this website are the property of their respective owners.

Nothing contained in this site shall be construed as conferring by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any license or right to any copyright, patent, trademark or other proprietary interest of AHK or any third party. This site and the content provided in this site, including, but not limited to, graphic images, may not be copied, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way, without the prior written consent of AHK.